(my) Fav*s

Hello. I found these in my (online) stack of pics and didn’t know where to put them, but, I figured, they don’t deserve to be hidden, piled up in the dark and musty corner of some hard disk… so, here they are… some of my fav’s–>

some dripping paint on a wall in an abbey – bxl center.

_DSC0147

Jco in boston, ma – during xmas time last year.

_DSC0109

lil bro drewzer reading a book of knots – ixelles.

Cat

a cat – ledignan, france

Cimetiere Russe

the russian cemetery – outside of paris

One thought on “(my) Fav*s

  1. Pingback: Friday FAVS – 10.11.2013 |

Leave a Reply

